Project 1 / 4

After researching and collecting information I’ve started to think and plan on how do I want my publication to look like? What mood do I want to create in my final piece? So I went for a walk and took some more photos at Liverpool St Station and tried to immerse myself there and get a deeper feeling of this place again …

Photos I took @ Liverpool St Station:

IMG_2760

At this point I thought of some common elements between Bedlam and Liverpool St and I mean the atmosphere there. Rush, madness, excitement, action, chaos, confusion…etc. are the words, which in my view describe well and connect these two places together.

Here are my first sketchbook designs for the publication..

IMG_2688

IMG_2766IMG_2767

Although, there is something I like about them, I’ve decided to try and approach it differently, as these don’t really communicate the way I wanted to..

Leave a comment